The Sith Warrior

Sith Warrior

Sith Warriors, described as "an unstoppable force of darkness", were combat specialists of the Sith Empire, and served as the champions of the battlefield,entrusted with the task of destroying the Empire's enemies and enforcing Sith domination across the galaxy. Trained to rely on the emotions of fear, anger, and hatred to improve their connection to the dark side of the Force, channeling its power through their bodies and purging weakness from themselves.
In contrast to the Sith Inquisitors, Warriors had little patience for careful planning, and wasted no time with such manipulations. Instead, they demanded absolute obedience from their followers, relying on power and intimidation to attain their ends. However, such blunt methods did not reduce them to single-mindedness, and Sith Warriors had been known to go renegade in order to pursue their own agendas.The Sith were known for their red lightsabers.

Bonus Proficiencies: 

At 3rd level, you become proficient with all martial weapons, Medium Armor and Heavy Armor, and Energy Shields.

Darkside Rage: 

Also at 3rd level, In battle, you fight with primal ferocity. On your turn, you can enter a rage which lasts 1 minute by spending 1 Sith Point as a bonus action. While raging, you gain the following benefits:

  • You have advantage on Strength checks and Strength Saving Throws.

  • While raging, you have resistance to all damage, except psychic damage.

  • When you make a melee weapon attack using Strength, you gain a +2 bonus to the damage rolls. This increases to +3 at 9th level, and +4 at 16th level.

You can't cast Force powers concentrate on them while raging, but you can cast Force Tricks. Your rage lasts for 1 minute. It ends early if you are knocked unconscious or if your turn ends and you haven't attacked a hostile creature since your last turn or taken damage since then. You can also end your rage on your turn as a bonus action. At 20th level, you no longer need to spend Sith Points to Rage, and can use it at-will.

Force Charge: 

At 6th level, While you're raging, if you move at least 10 feet in a straight line toward a Large or smaller creature, and make a melee attack against it. It must make a Strength Saving Throw, (DC:8 + Your Strength Modifier + Proficiency bonus), or be knocked prone and take additional bludgeoning damage equal to your Sith level.

Persistent Rage: 

At 14th level, your rage can keep you fighting despite grievous wounds. If you drop to 0 hit points while you're raging and don't die outright, you can make a DC:10 Constitution Saving Throw. If you succeed, you drop to 1 hit point instead. Each time you use this feature after the first, the DC increases by 5. When you finish a short or long rest, the DC resets to 10.

Undying Warrior: 

At 20th level, you attain the pinnacle of resilience in battle. At the start of each of your turns, you regain hit points equal to 5 + Your Constitution Modifier if you have 1 hit point left. You don't gain this benefit if you have 0 hit points.